Preferred Maketing Associates (PMA)
Monday - Thursday:
8 am - 4:45 pm
Friday:
8 am - 12:30 pm
Meet Our Team

Use the contact information below to get in touch with any of our representatives. You may also download a printable version of the staff directory.

Chuck Geissinger
President
chuckg@pmainsur.com
Diane Geissinger
Vice President
dianeg@pmainsur.com
▪ Employee Relations/Special Projects
▪ Individual, Group, and Commissions Assistance
Brent Geissinger
Vice President
brentg@pmainsur.com
▪ Group Business - New and Renewal
Cory Mase
Group Sales Director
corym@pmainsur.com
▪ Group Business - New and Renewal
Ward Haessler
Account Executive
ward@pmainsur.com
▪ Agent Recruiting, Training, and Retention
Gayle Sole
Account Executive
gayles@pmainsur.com
▪ Agent Recruiting, Training, and Retention
Liz Ray
Administrative Director
liz@pmainsur.com
Karen Von Weihe
Marketing Representative
karenv@pmainsur.com
▪ Individual Health
Stephanie Waszgis
Marketing Representative
stephanie@pmainsur.com
▪ BCBSNE Status Updates, Notifications, & Billing
▪ Part D and MAPD Processing
Lisa Kennedy
Marketing Representative
lisa@pmainsur.com
▪ Medicare Supplement
Muriel Johnson
Marketing Representative
muriel@pmainsur.com
▪ Individual Administrative Assistant
Brenda Shannon
Marketing Representative
brenda@pmainsur.com
▪ Life, Disability, LTC, Individual Dental, & Final Expense
Ashley Dornbusch
Marketing Representative
ashley@pmainsur.com
▪ Group Administrative Assistant
Debbie Wilson
Commissions and Accounting Manager
debbie@pmainsur.com
▪ Commissions and Accounting
Amanda Hill
Commissions Representative
amanda@pmainsur.com
▪ Commissions
Barb Kunkle
Commissions Representative
barbk@pmainsur.com
▪ Commissions
Patty Cardenas
Marketing Representative
patty@pmainsur.com
▪ Agent Contracting and Licensing
Catie Beck
Receptionist
catie@pmainsur.com
Return to Top


Copyright © 2020 Preferred Marketing Associates. All rights reserved.
Website created by Web Solutions Omaha